• HIGHLIGHTS International Art Fair Munich

    Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - Sunday, 21 October 2018

    Residenz Munich
    Residenzstrasse 1
    80333 Munich
    Germany

    Preview:
    Tuesday, 16 October 2018

    Opening hours:
    11am - 7pm

    Thursday 18 October open until 10pm

  • LAPADA Art & Antiques Fair

    Friday, 14 September 2018 - Wednesday, 19 September 2018

    Berkeley Square
    W1J London
    United Kingdom

    Preview:
    Thursday, 13 September 2018

    Opening hours:
    Daily 11am - 7pm

  • TEFAF

    Saturday, 10 March 2018 - Sunday, 18 March 2018

    MECC
    Forum 100
    6229 GV Maastricht
    Netherlands

    Preview:
    Friday, 9 March 2018

    Opening hours:
    Daily, 11am - 7pm
    Sunday 18 March, 11am - 6pm

  • van Kranendonk Duffels

    Netherlands
    T +44 75 95 24 58 19
    T +39 335 6262 252
    By appointment only
    info@vkdjewels.co.uk