• TEFAF

    Saturday, March 7, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020

    MECC
    Forum 100
    6229 GV Maastricht
    Netherlands

    Preview:
    Friday, March 6, 2020

    Opening hours:
    Daily, 11am - 7pm
    Sunday 24 March, 11am - 6pm

  • TEFAF

    Saturday, March 16, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019

    MECC
    Forum 100
    6229 GV Maastricht
    Netherlands

    Preview:
    Friday, March 15, 2019

    Opening hours:
    Daily, 11am - 7pm
    Sunday 18 March, 11am - 6pm

  • HIGHLIGHTS International Art Fair Munich

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018

    Residenz Munich
    Residenzstrasse 1
    80333 Munich
    Germany

    Preview:
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Opening hours:
    11am - 7pm

    Thursday 18 October open until 10pm

  • LAPADA Art & Antiques Fair

    Friday, September 14, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    Berkeley Square
    W1J London
    United Kingdom

    Preview:
    Thursday, September 13, 2018

    Opening hours:
    Daily 11am - 7pm